olympic rooftop pavilion styled photo shoot | seattle wedding photographers

Its about time this baby got up on the blog. This styled shoot was a little something that the lovely Natalie Weinmeister of Ginger Bee Events & Planning and I put together awhile back, highlighting some of the awesome talent that Seattle has to offer. Natalie and I were both so excited about what we were putting together, and I think that really translated into the photos. We were honored to have such a tremendous response from some very gifted local vendors who not only donated their time and services, but threw themselves wholeheartedly into the project. Everyone pitched in to help, even after their own contribution to the shoot was finished. It was such a pleasure to work with such a group of talented and enthusiastic creatives!

Cheers, Seattle friends.


Planning/Design | Ginger Bee Events & Planning | Natalie Weinmeister | http://www.gingerbeeevents.com/

Photography | Vanasse Studios | Tasha Vanasse |  http://vanassestudios.com/

Venue | Olympic Rooftop Pavilion | http://www.stoneburnerseattle.com/the-olympic-rooftop-pavilion

Hair | Emerald City Beauty | Erin Register | http://www.erinregister.com/

Makeup | Angela Rodriguez Wedding & Special Event Makeup | http://www.makeupartistangela.com

Dresses | Cicada | Jennifer Gay | http://www.cicadabridal.com/index.html

Groom | SMG | Gregory Kuykendall | https://smg.modasphere.com/package/view_gallery/jRFZun/34046/

Bride | SMG | Ireland Scheer | https://smg.modasphere.com/package/view_gallery/jRFZun/34037/

Floral | Juniper Flowers | Jean Louise Paquin Allen | http://www.juniperflowers.com/

Stationary | Wonderstruck Letterpress | Katie Aweida | http://wonderstruckeventdesign.com/wonderstruck-press/

Jewelry | Baleen | Leah Baleen | http://shopbaleen.com/

Getting Ready | Hotel Ballard | http://www.hotelballardseattle.com/

Linens/Table items | Choice Linens | http://choicelinens.com/

Desserts | Hayley Steplyk | https://www.facebook.com/hayley.steplyk?fref=ts